Interview at The Blackraven’s Erotic Cafe

Today I’m featured as the guest interview at The Blackraven’s Erotic Cafe, talking about Bound Odyssey amongst other things. It was a lot of fun to speak with Blackraven and I urge you to check out her site.

On top of it I’m giving away another one of those yummy scented massage candles in a contest. Bourbon this time. The guys will love the smell (wink, wink). Visit the interview then pop back over here to enter the contest.

CONTEST RULES:

To enter the contest you have to do a couple things. First, click over to my yahoo newsletter group and sign up. I promise you no high volume mailings. Second, leave a comment on this blog, telling me you signed up and mentioning the name Blackraven mistakenly called me during her interview. The woman is overworked. She desperately needs that vacation she mentioned beginning.

I”ll run the contest until 6pm Wednesday November 25th eastern standard time. Check back to my site to see if you’ve won. If you feel like leaving a contact email in your original comment, feel free to do so. This contest is only open to those with Continental US addresses. Sorry.  

Remember, safe, sane and consensual.

Michelle

11 Responses to “Interview at The Blackraven’s Erotic Cafe”

  1. Hey Michelle

    I just came back from Black Ravens. Bound Odyssey sounds great. I see she called you Anita during the interview. These candles you speak of sound sweeeet I’d love to get one.

    I subscribed to you yahoo group.

  2. Jeanine L'Esperance Says:

    I signed up for your Yahoo group. I loved the blackraven interview. She called you Anita during the interview. Have a good day

  3. Jeanine L'Esperance Says:

    I signed up for your Yahoo group. I loved the black raven interview. She called you Anita during the interview. Have a good day!!!

  4. Hi just signed up to your group and she called you ANITA . Your book sounds hot and a good read.

  5. I loved your interview the book sounds awesome ty

    she called you Anita

    too funny about your granma

    i signed up for ur news letter

    mortalsinn(AT)yahoo.com

  6. Misty, Jeanine, Sherry and Beverly–
    Big thank yous for stopping by Blackraven and enjoying the interview. I had such a great time with her. And of course a thank you for joining my newsletter group. If you do try my book I hope you fall in love with Mira, Jace and Roman the way I did. Have a Happy Thanksgiving.

  7. jennifer mathis Says:

    I joined the group and anita lol not even close to michelle that’s so fun but I guess if I was as busy as blackraven I won’t know my own name 🙂
    meandi09@yahoo.com

  8. Hi Michelle, I really enjoyed the BlackRaven interview, her calling you Anita was a kick.

    Signed up for your newsletter group.

    caity_mack(at)yahoo(dot)com

  9. Jennifer and Cathy,

    It was hilarious when she called me Anita. What a fun time. Thanks for checking out the interview and entering the contest.

    Michelle

  10. Just read your interview at The Blackraven’s Erotic Cafe and wanted to let you know that I really appreciate your writing advice. Also, signed up for the Yahoo Newsletter Group.

  11. Thanks Leni. The advice is pretty much the same basic pep talk I’ve received from my best writing buddies. And it was priceless when they shared it with me. I appreciate your visit to Blackraven. Have a great holiday.

Leave a Reply

