PARANORMAL THANKSGIVING WEEK AT SELENA ILLYRIA’S

I posted this announcement earlier in the week, but since the day is arriving, I thought I’d shout out again.

This past week Selena has been featuring a series of flash stories as part of her Paranormal Thanksgiving special on her blog. My short story entitled Wizards Bargain will appear on Friday, November 27th. That’s a change from my earlier announcement of Thursday.

My story involves three best friends, an overworked Wizards’ circle, some much-needed stress relief, and a little tie me up/tie me down. You know how that goes.  Stop by and meet Lina, Devon and Samuel for a little festive holiday cheer and to rid yourself of that final post-turkey stupor.

And check out the rest of the stories appearing before mine. Very hot. The party’s at:  http://selenaillyria.com/blog/

After the celebration ends I’ll be making my story permanently available on this blog as a free read.

Remember, safe, sane and consensual.

Michelle

Leave a Reply

