A Sexist She-Pig?

I’m sending you over today to the Naughty Author Chicks blog to read a post by one of my fellow chicks, Cara McKenna.  I am waiting impatiently for her first release from Ellora’s Cave later this month. It’s “smart” erotica and judging by her writing I am panting to get a look at it. At Naughty Author Chicks she asks the important question of why female authors get free rein to be sexist she-pigs. To celebrate the rampant objectification of male hardbodies she discusses in her blog, I’ve posted the above image. Here’s my dishwasher cooling off after a hot day slaving over house chores. I wish!

Seriously, her blog is thought provoking. Read it. Leave a comment. It’s a great discussion to have. Let’s get those minds working, my dears.

Safe, sane and consensual.

Michelle

Leave a Reply

