Video Trailer Contest

Good morning all. I’m throwing up this quick post to ask for a huge favor. My video book trailer for Bound Odyssey is part of a contest at You Gotta Read Videos. There are 17 videos featured and voting will be held through midnight on Thursday the 25th of February. If you visit the site and believe my trailer is the best, would you mind twitching your finger to vote for it. It’s listed as entry #1. I happen to think it’s the best, but you should probably question my bias. You can view it again if you scroll down to the first entry from the beginning of February, but I’ll embed it below for your viewing pleasure.


Happy Monday,

Safe, sane and consensual.

Michelle

2 Responses to “Video Trailer Contest”

  1. I voted for you and I hope you win I think your Video Trailer was the best of all of them.

  2. Thanks Sherry. Much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

