RT Book Reviews and Bound Odyssey

I arrived at RT last week, receiving my handy-dandy copy of the June RT Book Reviews magazine only to find Bound Odyssey had received FOUR STARS. Fantastic! I am obliged to the reviewer, Gail Pruszkowski, for liking my story. She says: “This is one hot story!…The interaction between the characters, and the psychology behind their relationships, behaviors and interactions make this story even more enjoyable for readers….”  Thanks Gail.

Needless to say it made my conference. The bare-chested cover models didn’t put it amiss either.

I hope everyone else had a grand week last week. I sure know I did.

Safe, sane and consensual.

Michelle

Leave a Reply

