MAGICIAN’S CHAINS RELEASED!

Release day! Magician’s Chains is finally out and available at Ellora’s Cave. Take a look: http://www.jasminejade.com/p-8442-magicians-chains.aspx

This is my male/male fantasy BDSM romance that takes place in Vegas.  I’m chatting today on the Whipped Cream chat loop if you are a member and want to join me. I’ll post excerpts from the story and generally make trouble.

I am very excited although this morning was tough without internet connection and a series of family crises. Ah well, that’s life.

Safe, sane and consensual

Michelle

5 Responses to “MAGICIAN’S CHAINS RELEASED!”

  1. Nancy Gilliland Says:

    I really like the sound of this one. Jesse and Savin sound like great characters, and their connection could turn out explosive!! Got to read more of this one.

    joshgranny@msn.com

  2. While M/M isn’t normally my thing, these guys sound intense! I look forward to reading more and checking out your other works with EC.

  3. Beverly Says:

    We are so excited to have you on Whipped Cream today. And the cover of the book looks awsome I can’t wait to hear more about it today.

    bdtaylor1211@gmail.com

  4. Like Stormy, I don’t immediately gravitate to M/M, but thanks for the intriguing excerpt, Michelle! Appreciated you hanging out at Whipped cream today!

  5. Nancy, Stormy, Beverly and Fedora–thanks for making me feel welcomed to Whipped Cream. I enjoyed the time I carved out of my hectic day to stop by.

Leave a Reply

