Kick-ass Review for Magician’s Chains

Already have an amazing review for Magician’s Chains at Night Owl Reviews. The story received 4.5 out of 5 stars from Daisiemae and was a Reviewer Top Pick. Here’s the link to the full review:  http://www.nightowlreviews.com/nightowlromance/reviews/Review.aspx?daoid=7011

I can’t resist pasting a bit of it here, so read on below and thanks for indulging me in sharing my good news.

One of the things that I really liked about this book was the complexity of the storyline. I deliberately decided to not get into the mystery that surrounds Savin’s true existence and the world that he comes from because that is one of the reasons why I became intrigued with the story itself, and I truly do not want to spoil it for anyone. I will say that the world that the author created was very descriptive, and easy to visualize. It was as if I were there experiencing it with them, and I honestly hated for the book to end.”

To wrap up past odds and ends, I wanted to announce that Nancy Gilliland won the gift certificate from Good Vibrations for commenting on my release day blog when I chatted over at Whipped Cream on the 16th and ran my contest. Congratulations Nancy. I’ll be in contact.

Safe, sane and consensual,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

