Whips and Motivation

I’m talking about using a whip as a prop today over at my 1-800-DOM-help blog. Please visit and tell me a bit about the favorite prop of yours you don’t really have to use to still enjoy. By the way, did I tell you I finally hit send and submitted Fettered Love to my editor? Phew, er, I mean yay!  I’ll keep you updated.

http://1800domhelp.blogspot.com/2010/11/wednesday-whips-when-whip-isnt-just.html

Safe, sane and consensual (see discussion of this phrase on the 1-800 blog too from this past Monday)

Michelle

Leave a Reply

