Holiday Fun!

I’ve posted a kinky rendition of the 12 Days of Christmas on the 1-800-DOM-help blog. Click here to visit.  And here’s my previous post on that blog (click) with a YouTube video of what I’m calling the original Mistress.

I’ll post one last kinky karol below for your enjoyment. Credit goes to Cryptic, who seems to be a wealth of holiday creativity. So everyone celebrate the season with lots of fun and games. The following is sung to the tune of Winter Wonderland:

Slave bells ring, hear them jingle,
Feel the pain, and the tingle.
A beautiful sight,
I tied you up tight.
Living in a D/s wonderland.

Gagged away so you’re not heard,
Made you play til your mind blurred.
I cut off your thong,
As we go along,
Living in a D/s wonderland.

In the dungeon we can build an X-frame,
Then I tie you on it upside down

I’ll say: Are you ready?
You’ll say: No man,
But you can do the job
since you’re in town.

Later on, you’ll perspire,
to some ice, and some fire
You face unafraid,
The plans that I’ve made,
Living in a D/s wonderland.

Leave a Reply

