My Kink Goes to Japan!

I’m celebrating today after receiving news that Ellora’s Cave has sold the foreign rights to a Japanese publisher of my male/male BDSM fantasy, Magician’s Chains. I hope the Japanese enjoy Fae kink set in Las Vegas.

Later today, when I ran across this older YouTube video of  New York State Senator Diane Savino speaking about the Marriage Equality Bill in NY, I thought it appropriate to post since my story features a same sex loving relationship.

She speaks eloquently.

Safe, sane and consensual,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

